History

History

Whether in everyday life, on special occasions, at home, at work or on the go - the stylish and practical beauty tools by InCase conjure a great look in no time. The range of hair and beauty accessories includes all areas of daily beauty care, styling and personal well-being.

The experienced team of InCase, together with experts from the various product areas, is constantly developing innovative products and new techniques that make styling and beauty care easier in everyday life. With elegant designs and effortless application, InCase beauty tools makes every look perfect.

The company InCase was founded in 2003 and is specialized in import and wholesale of beauty accessories and luggage. The company supplies Europe-wide customers with different assortments. Through a partner office in the Far East and globally based logistics partners just-in-time campaign deliveries or project-related orders can be easily handled without any problems. The goods are packed according to customer requirements as needed and delivered weekly to the central warehouse. Alternatively also as drop shipment to the POS.

We attach great importance to long-term relationships with our business partners and adapt flexibly to different needs and requirements. We support in all areas and build sustainable business relationships in this way.

History

Through our own design department and regular trend scouting, we can permanently serve with new product designs and innovations. We also attach great importance to quality and sustainability. Our suppliers as well as the finished goods are subjected to permanent quality controls. For this purpose, we work with internationally active testing institutes, such as TÜV, SGS, Intertek or GS and since 2013 have been members of the Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI). Our distributors are aware of the importance of BSCI certification to demonstrate compliance with human rights and minimum social standards.

Managing our business responsibly and appropriately is important to us. During the fiscal year, social audits are conducted to ensure our suppliers comply with these standards.

We are present in 28 countries throughout Europe and sell our products internationally in 14,500 POS concepts on the retail floors of department stores. Among other things, under the two brands Guilia and Oakland, we deliver more than 4800 products in five different beauty areas and sell about 30 million articles per year. We have been able to convince more than 35 customers in 28 different countries.

Our service

Goods

We offer innovative product design, customized assortment design and coordination, needs-based sales packaging as well as commissionable outer packaging.

Logistics

We deliver with well-known logistics partners throughout Europe, weekly to central warehouses or drop shipment to the POS, just-in-time deliveries are possible and continuously monitor the supply chain.

quality assurance

We work with international testing institutes, are members of the BSCI, permanently inspect the goods and the suppliers and perform regular company audits in our partner office in the Far East

Our areas

Hair Styling

Try our brushes, combs and hair accessoires

Beauty

Everything that makes the beauty heart beat faster, from brushes and tools to mirrors, cosmetic bags and more

Luggage

For the correct transport of all belongings we offer many suitcases with always new features.

Bags

Bring it on! Also stylish handbags and backpacks for everyday life are with us.

Our Brands

Giannini
Guilia
Oakland

Historie

Historie

Ob im Alltag, zu besonderen Anlässen, zu Hause, im Job oder unterwegs – die stylischen und praktischen Beautytools von InCase zaubern im Nu eine tolle Ausstrahlung. Die Produktpalette umfasst mit Haar- und Beauty Accessoires alle Bereiche der täglichen Schönheitspflege, des Stylings und des persönlichen Wohlbefindens.

Das erfahrene Team von InCase entwickelt gemeinsam mit Experten aus den unterschiedlichen Produktbereichen ständig innovative Produkte und neue Techniken, die Styling und Schönheitspflege im Alltag erleichtern. Dank der eleganten Designs und der mühelosen Anwendung machen die InCase Schönheitshelfer jeden Look perfekt.

Die Firma InCase wurde im Jahr 2003 gegründet und ist spezialisiert auf Import und Großhandel von Beauty Accessoires und Luggage. Das Unternehmen beliefert europaweite Kunden mit verschiedenen Sortimenten. Durch ein Partnerbüro in Fernost und weltweit ansässige Logistikpartner sind Just-in-Time Aktionsauslieferungen oder projektbezogene Bestellungen ohne Probleme durchführbar. Die Ware wird je nach Kundenwunsch bedarfsgerecht verpackt und wöchentlich an die Zentrallager geliefert. Alternativ auch als Drop Shipment an die POS.

Wir legen viel Wert auf langfristige Beziehungen zu unseren Geschäftspartnern und stellen uns flexibel auf unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen ein. Dabei unterstützen wir in allen Bereichen und bilden auf diese Weise nachhaltige Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Historie

Durch eine eigene Designabteilung und regelmäßiges Trendscouting können wir dauerhaft mit neuen Produktdesigns und Innovationen dienen. Auch auf Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit legen wir großen Wert. Unsere Lieferanten sowie die fertige Ware werden permanenten Qualitätskontrollen unterzogen. Hierfür arbeiten wir mit international tätigen Prüfinstituten wie z.B. TÜV, SGS, Intertek oder GS zusammen und sind seit 2013 Mitglied der Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI). Unsere Händler sind über die Bedeutung der BSCI-Zertifizierung informiert, mit der sie die Einhaltung der Menschenrechte und Mindestsozialstandards nachweisen können.

Unsere Geschäfte verantwortungsbewusst und angemessen zu führen ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Während des Geschäftsjahres werden soziale Audits durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Zulieferer diese Standards einhalten und pflegen.

Wir sind europaweit in 28 Ländern präsent und vertreiben unsere Produkte international in 14.500 POS Konzepten auf den Verkaufsflächen der Warenhäuser. Unter den beiden Marken Guilia und Oakland vermarktem wir unter anderem über 4800 Produkte in fünf verschiedenen Beauty Bereichen und verkaufen ca. 30 Millionen Artikel pro Jahr. Wir konnten mittlerweile mehr als 35 Kunden in 28 unterschiedlichen Ländern von uns überzeugen.

Unser Service

Logistik

Wir liefern mit namenhaften Logistikpartnern europaweit, wöchentlich an Zentralläger oder Drop Shipment zum POS, Just-In-Time Aktionsauslieferungen sind möglich und überwachen kontinuierlich die Supply Chain

Qualitätssicherung

Wir arbeiten mit international tätigen Prüfinstituten, sind Mitglied der BSCI, kontrollieren permanent die Ware sowie die Lieferanten und führen regelmäßige Firmenaudits in unserem Partnerbüro in Fernost durch

Ware

Wir bieten innovatives Produktdesign, wunschgemäße Sortimentsgestaltung und -koordination, bedarfsgerechte Verkaufsverpackung sowie kommissionierfähige Umverpackung

Unsere Bereiche

Hair Styling

Entdecke unsere Bürsten, Kämme und den Haarschmuck

Beauty

Alles was das Beautyherz höher schlagen lässt, von Pinsel und Tools zu Spiegel, Kosmetiktaschen und mehr

Luggage

Für den richtigen Transport aller Habseligkeiten bieten wir viele Koffer mit immer neuen Features

Bags

Her Damit! Auch stylische Handtaschen und Rucksäcke für den Alltag gibts bei uns.

Unsere Marken

Giannini
Guilia
Oakland