Sustainability

Our goal is to act sustainable

Sustainability

Our goal is to act sustainable

Sustainability has been an important part of the company since Incase was founded in 2003. We make sure that our packaging manufacturers comply with the obligations of the Packaging Ordinance. Our products are marked with the Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) logo. In this way we want to create more transparency and represent our efforts in the area of ​​sustainability towards our customers and partners. The high-quality woods of our wooden brushes, for example, come from responsibly managed forests.

Sustainability does not end with the completion of production. Especially during use, the products will continue to claim the environment. We would like to help our customers how to handle the products as sustainable as possible and to increase their awareness of sustainable use.

For us, sustainability also means keeping the life of a product as long as possible. The proper care of brushes, brushes and co. has a great influence on the durability of the products.

Tips for sustainable care

Tips for sustainable care

Make-up residues, skin and dirt particles as well as bacteria are deposited over time in cosmetic brushes or brushes.

Therefore, they should be cleaned regularly to keep the skin clean and ensure a long life for your favorite products. This works best, for example. with the brush cleaning pad. Due to its three surface structures, the brush cleaning pad allows step by step effective and thorough cleaning of different sized cosmetic brushes.

To clean the brush of dirt particles and hair use easily the hairbrush cleaner.

How we deliver

How we deliver

Incase offers a customized distribution to its customers

We cover the entire range of delivery options, whether national or international logistics. The consignments are perfectly tailored to the respective assortment, the size of the consignment and the order rhythm of the existing storage and transshipment points. We allow maximum flexibility. Our customers in the branches are directly supplied. It is also possible to pre-fabricate individual branches via the central warehouse Cross Docking.

Sustainable production

Sustainable production

In order to develop products that are as sustainable as possible, we attach particular importance to the areas of materials and design.

A long-term design approach is also a key factor in making a product more sustainable. InCase has been a member of the Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI) since 2010. We develop individual and sustainable product range concepts and ensure that the products we distribute are produced under social standards in accordance with the BSCI criteria. The production sites of our suppliers are regularly inspected, inspections of the production sites take place annually. Our goods are also subjected to regular chemical and possibly physical tests by selected testing organizations such as TÜV, SGS, BV and Intertek both in China and in Germany. Certain products go through a special test and are delivered with a GS certificate from TÜV and can be awarded accordingly.

Our service

Goods

We offer innovative product design, customized assortment design and coordination, needs-based sales packaging as well as commissionable outer packaging.

Logistics

We deliver with well-known logistics partners throughout Europe, weekly to central warehouses or drop shipment to the POS, just-in-time deliveries are possible and continuously monitor the supply chain.

quality assurance

We work with international testing institutes, are members of the BSCI, permanently inspect the goods and the suppliers and perform regular company audits in our partner office in the Far East

Nachhaltigkeit

Unser Ziel ist es, nachhaltig zu handeln

Nachhaltigkeit

Unser Ziel ist es, nachhaltig zu handeln

Nachhaltigkeit ist seit der Gründung von Incase im Jahr 2003 ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Unternehmens.
Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Hersteller für die Verpackung der Produkte die Pflichten der Verpackungsverordnung erfüllen. Unsere Produkte sind mit dem Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) Logo gekennzeichnet. Damit möchten wir mehr Transparenz schaffen und unsere Anstrengungen im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit gegenüber unseren Kunden und Partnern darstellen. Die hochwertigen Hölzer unserer Holzbürsten zum Beispiel stammen aus verantwortungsvoll bewirtschafteten Wäldern.

Nachhaltigkeit endet nicht mit dem Abschluss der Produktion. Besonders in der Nutzungsphase werden die Produkte die Umwelt weiterhin beanspruchen. Wir möchten unseren Kunden eine Hilfestellung geben, wie sie möglichst nachhaltig mit den Produkten umgehen können und das Bewusstsein über eine nachhaltige Verwendung stärken.

Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet für uns auch, die Lebensdauer eines Produktes möglichst lang zu erhalten. Die richtige Pflege von Pinsel, Bürsten und Co. hat dabei einen großen Einfluss auf die Haltbarkeit der Produkte.

Tipps zur nachhaltigen Pflege

Tipps zur nachhaltigen Pflege

Make-up Rückstände, Haut- und Schmutzpartikel sowie Bakterien lagern sich mit der Zeit in Kosmetikpinseln oder Bürsten ab.

Daher sollten sie regelmäßig gereinigt werden, um die Haut rein zu halten und den Lieblingsprodukten eine lange Lebensdauer zu sichern. Am besten klappt das z.B. mit dem Pinsel Reinigungspad. Aufgrund seiner drei Oberflächenstrukturen ermöglicht das Pinsel Reinigungspad schrittweise ein effektives und gründliches Reinigen von unterschiedlich großen Kosmetikpinseln.

Um die Bürsten von Schmutzpartikeln und Haaren zu reinigen bietet sich der Haarbürstenreiniger an.

Wie wir liefern

Wie wir liefern

Incase bietet eine auf seine Kunden maßgeschneiderte Distribution

Wir decken das gesamte Spektrum an Lieferoptionen ab, ob nationale oder internationale Logistik. Die Sendungen werden perfekt zugeschnitten auf das jeweilige Sortiment, die Sendungsgröße und den Bestellrhythmus der bestehende Lager- und Umschlagpunkte. Dabei ermöglichen wir maximale Flexibilität. Unsere Kunden in den Filialen werden direkt beliefert. Für einzelne Filialen ist ebenso eine Vorkonfektionierung via Zentrallager Cross Docking möglich.

Nachhaltige Produktion

Nachhaltige Produktion

Um möglichst nachhaltige Produkte zu entwickeln, legen wir besonderen Wert auf die Bereiche Material und Design.

Ein langfristiger Designansatz ist ebenso ein entscheidender Faktor um ein Produkt nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Seit 2010 ist InCase Mitglied der Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI). Wir entwickeln individuelle und nachhaltige Sortimentskonzepte und stellen sicher, dass die von uns vertriebenen Produkte unter sozialen Standards gemäß der BSCI-Kriterien produziert werden. Die Produktionsstätten unserer Lieferanten werden regelmäßig kontrolliert, Inspektionen der Fertigungsstätten finden jährlich statt. Unsere Ware wird ebenfalls regelmäßigen chemischen und ggf. physikalischen Prüfungen durch ausgewählte Prüforganisationen wie TÜV, SGS, BV und Intertek sowohl in China als auch in Deutschland unterzogen. Bestimmte Produkte durchlaufen eine spezielle Prüfung und werden mit einem GS-Zertifikat des TÜVs geliefert und können entsprechend ausgelobt werden.

Unser Service

Logistik

Wir liefern mit namenhaften Logistikpartnern europaweit, wöchentlich an Zentralläger oder Drop Shipment zum POS, Just-In-Time Aktionsauslieferungen sind möglich und überwachen kontinuierlich die Supply Chain

Qualitätssicherung

Wir arbeiten mit international tätigen Prüfinstituten, sind Mitglied der BSCI, kontrollieren permanent die Ware sowie die Lieferanten und führen regelmäßige Firmenaudits in unserem Partnerbüro in Fernost durch

Ware

Wir bieten innovatives Produktdesign, wunschgemäße Sortimentsgestaltung und -koordination, bedarfsgerechte Verkaufsverpackung sowie kommissionierfähige Umverpackung